Our Team

Esra Küçük

Managing Director

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 30

kulturstiftung@allianz.de

Katharina Thomas

Chief of Staff

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 30

katharinaelisabeth.thomas@allianz.com

Dennis Vogel

Administration

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 41

dennis.vogel@allianz.com

Alban Genty Allianz Kulturstiftung Team Projektleitung Diskurs Advocacy

Alban Genty

Project Manager 
Discourse & Advocacy

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 42

alban.genty@allianz.com

Susanne Hauer

Vice Managing Director
Project Manager Europe, Education & Youth

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 33

susanne.hauer@allianz.com

Lucia Obst

Project Manager
Alumni Programs

+49 (0) 30 /2091 5731 - 31

lucia-christiane.obst@allianz.com

Feray Halil

Project Manager
Fine & Performing Arts

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 34

feray.halil@allianz.com

Nino Klingler

Project Manager
Fine & Performing Arts

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 39

nino.klingler@allianz.com

Katrin Thomaneck

Project Manager 
Literature & Music

+49 (0) 30 / 2091 5731 - 32

katrin.thomaneck@allianz.com